School Nurse Directory 2018-2019

School Nurses

Fort Meadow Early Childhood Center
School Nurse: Jennifer Dubreuil-Lapanne
Telephone:  413-572-6544
Email:  jenniferdubreuil-lapanne@schoolsofwestfield.org

Abner Gibbs Elementary School
School Nurse:  Deb Poremby
Telephone:  413-572-6409
Email:  d.poremby@schoolsofwestfield.org

Franklin Avenue Elementary School
School Nurse:  Carlene Dudas
Telephone:  413-572-6427
Email:  carlene.dudas@schoolsofwestfield.org

Highland Elementary School
School Nurse:  Barbara Lavoie
Telephone:  413-572-6430
Email:  b.lavoie@schoolsofwestfield.org

Munger Hill Elementary School
School Nurse:  Sandra Fitzgerald
Telephone:  413-572-6516
Email:  s.fitzgerald@schoolsofwestfield.org       

Paper Mill Elementary School
School Nurse:  Carol Burke
Telephone:  413-572-6511
Email: c.burke@schoolsofwestfield.org

Southampton Road Elementary School
School Nurse:  Deb Yelin
Telephone:  413-572-6437
Email:  d.yelin@schoolsofwestfield.org

Westfield Intermediate School 
School Nurse:  Elizabeth Flaherty
Telephone:  413-572-6448
Email: e.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org

Westfield Middle School
School Nurse:  Mary Ellen Reed-Yopak
Telephone:  413-572-4520
Email:  m.reed-yopak@schoolsofwestfield.org

Westfield High School
School Nurse:  Samantha Elander
Telephone:  413-572-6482
Email:  samantha.elander@schoolsofwestfield.org

Westfield Technical Academy
School Nurse:  Monica Trybus
Telephone:  413-572-6329
Email:  monica.trybus@schoolsofwestfield.org