Supervisors & Evaluation Team Leaders (ETLs)

ABNER GIBBS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Kim Dion, Supervisor, 413-386-6137   kim.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Varner, ETL, 413-572-6520   a.varner@schoolsofwestfield.org

FORT MEADOW EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER...
Deb Ecker, Supervisor, 413-564-1349   debra.ecker@schoolsofwestfield.org
Meredith Lewis, ETL, 413-572-6422   m.lewis@schoolsofwestfield.org

FRANKLIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Deb Ecker, Supervisor, 413-564-1349   debra.ecker@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kim Murray, ETL, 413-572-6520   k.murray@schoolsofwestfield.org

HIGHLAND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Kim Dion, Supervisor, 413-386-6137   kim.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kim Murray, ETL, 413-572-6520   k.murray@schoolsofwestfield.org

MUNGER HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Deb Ecker, Supervisor, 413-564-1349   debra.ecker@schoolsofwestfield.org
Kim Murray, ETL, 413-572-6520   k.murray@schoolsofwestfield.org

PAPER MILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Kim Dion, Supervisor, 413-386-6137   kim.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Platt, ETL, 413-572-6519   amy.platt@schoolsofwestfield.org

SOUTHAMPTON ROAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Deb Ecker, Supervisor, 413-564-1349   debra.ecker@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Platt, ETL, 413-572-6519   amy.platt@schoolsofwestfield.org

WESTFIELD HIGH SCHOOL...
Kim Dion, Supervisor, 413-386-6137   kim.dion@schoolsofwestfield.org
Leah Lockwood, ETL, 413-572-6471

WESTFIELD INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL...
Coming Soon, Supervisor, 413-572-6520
Darlene Fernandez, ETL, 413-572-6441 d.fernandez@schoolsofwestfield.org

WESTFIELD MIDDLE SCHOOL...
Karri Kells, AP/Supervisor, 413-568-1900   k.kells@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Varner, ETL, 413-572-6520   a.varner@schoolsofwestfield.org

WESTFIELD TECHNICAL ACADEMY...
Deb Ecker, Supervisor, 413-564-1349   debra.ecker@schoolsofwestfield.org
Darlene Fernandez, ETL, 413-572-6441 d.fernandez@schoolsofwestfield.org



Look It Up.png