Supervisors & Education Team Leaders (ETLs)

ABNER GIBBS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771, j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Varner, ETL, (413) 572-6520  a.varner@schoolsofwestfield.org

FORT MEADOW EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771, j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Meredith Lewis, ETL, (413) 572-6422  m.lewis@schoolsofwestfield.org

FRANKLIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor(413) 579-1771, j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org


HIGHLAND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771,  j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org

MUNGER HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, ETL, (413) 579-1771   j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org

PAPER MILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, ETL, (413) 579-1771  j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org


SOUTHAMPTON ROAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771  j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Darlene Fernandez, ETL, 413-572-6441 d.fernandez@schoolsofwestfield.org

WESTFIELD HIGH SCHOOL...
Melissa Saparito Mirhej, Supervisor, (413) 875-2197, melissa.mirhej@schoolsofwestfield.org


 
WESTFIELD INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL...
Kerry Chapderlane-Cox, Supervisor,  kerry.chapderlanecox@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Darlene Fernandez, ETL, 413-572-6441 d.fernandez@schoolsofwestfield.org

WESTFIELD MIDDLE SCHOOL...
Kerry Chapderlane-Cox, Supervisor,  kerry.chapderlanecox@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Varner, ETL, 413-572-6520   a.varner@schoolsofwestfield.org

WESTFIELD TECHNICAL ACADEMY...
Melissa Saparito Mirhej, Supervisor, (413) 875-2197, melissa.mirhej@schoolsofwestfield.org
Jodi Drury, ETL, 413-572-6520   Jodi.drury@schoolsofwestfield.org



Look It Up.png