Instruction & Curriculum
(Computer, Athletics, Technical, Career)
Jeffrey Gosselin, Chairperson
William Duval, Member


Human Resources & Policy
(Personnel & Policy)
Diane Mayhew, Chairperson
William Duval, Member


Educational Planning & Technology
Ramon Diaz, Chairperson
Kevin Sullivan, Member


(Transportation, Maintenance, Operations, Building, Finance)
Kevin Sullivan, Chairperson
Ramon Diaz, Member

The Vice Chairperson is a member of all subcommittees and will be given notice of all meetings.

Dissemination of meeting notices and agendas for each subcommittee meeting will be the same as for meetings of the full committee.