Supervisors & Education Team Leaders (ETLs)

ABNER GIBBS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771, j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Varner, ETL, (413) 572-6520  a.varner@schoolsofwestfield.org

FORT MEADOW EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771, j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Meredith Lewis, ETL, (413) 572-6422  m.lewis@schoolsofwestfield.org

FRANKLIN ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor(413) 579-1771, j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Moreen Labelle , ETL, (413) 572-6424, moreen.labelle@schoolsofwestfield.org

HIGHLAND ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771,  j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Moreen Labelle , ETL, (413) 572-6424, moreen.labelle@schoolsofwestfield.org

MUNGER HILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771   j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Aimee Blair, ETL, (413) 572-6520, a.blair@schoolsofwestfield.org


PAPER MILL ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771  j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org

Aimee Blair, ETL, (413) 572-6520, a.blair@schoolsofwestfield.org

SOUTHAMPTON ROAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL...
Jenn Smidy, Supervisor, (413) 579-1771  j.smidy@schoolsofwestfield.org
Michele Stevens, ETL, (413) 572-6441 michele.stevens@schoolsofwestfield.org

WESTFIELD HIGH SCHOOL...
Darlene Fernandez, Supervisor, (413) 572- 6463,  d.fernandez@schoolsofwestfield.org  
Jami Filiault, ETL, (413) 572- 6463, jami.filiault@schoolsofwestfield.org

 WESTFIELD INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL...
Kerry Chapderlane-Cox, Supervisor,  kerry.chapderlanecox@schoolsofwestfield.org 
Marc Stochel, ETL, 413-572-6441 marc.stochel@schoolsofwestfield.org

WESTFIELD MIDDLE SCHOOL...
Kerry Chapderlane-Cox, Supervisor,  kerry.chapderlanecox@schoolsofwestfield.org
Amy Varner, ETL, 413-572-6520   a.varner@schoolsofwestfield.org

WESTFIELD TECHNICAL ACADEMY...
Darlene Fernandez, Supervisor, (413) 572- 6463,  d.fernandez@schoolsofwestfield.org  
Michele Stevens, ETL, (413) 572-6533 michele.stevens@schoolsofwestfield.org

Look It Up.png